Please see the table below for the 2023-24 Officers of BPW/LV.

PresidentDawn Berkebile
Vice PresidentAmy Beitel
TreasurerBrooke Sowers
Recording SecretaryPenny Struhala
Corresponding SecretaryLaurie Hough
ParliamentarianKathryn Gerhart/Ina Smithley

From left to right: Laurie Hough – Corresponding Secretary, Kathryn Gerhart – Parliamentarian, Amy Beitel -Vice President, Dawn Berkebile – President, Brooke Sowers – Treasurer, and Penny Struhala – Recording Secretary

Become a Member of BPW Today!

Annual membership fees support our local club, the Pennsylvania State Federation of BPW clubs, and the BPW Foundation, a 501C3 charitable foundation. The annual membership dues are only $30.

Contact us for more information!